sponsoren

 

Schweizer Ski-& Snowboardschule Blatten/Belalp.   www.schneesportschule-belalp.ch

Belalp Bahnen Blatten/Belalp.   www.belap.ch

Anton Imstepf GmbH Naters.   www.imstepf-anton.ch

Baumgartner Storen GmbH Visp.  www.baumgartner-storen.ch

Baz Bauunternehmung.

Beney AG Gipser und Maler Agarn.   www.beneyag-malergipser.ch

Berchtold Bau GmbH.

BMW Autocenter, Walpen Visp.  www.acwauto.ch

Cinasols Siders.  www.cinasols.ch

Die Mobiliar Versicherung Brig.  www.mobiliar.ch

Elektro Imboden & Söhne AG Visp.  www.imboden-elektro.ch

Elektro Ruppen Naters.  www.elektro-ruppen.ch

Escher Cäsar AG Gamsen.

Fux Michael, Kücheneinrichtungen.

Garage Carrosserie Centra Gamsen. www.gc-centra.ch

Garage St. Christoph Wyssen Naters.  www.wyssen-naters.ch

Gasser Sport Blatten.   www.gassersport.ch

Gattlen Heizungen Visp.   www.gattlen-e.ch

Getaz Visp.   www.getaz-miauton.ch/de/standorte/show/Visp/

Glenz Weine Salgesch.   www.glenz-weine.ch

Hagenbucher Zürich.   www.hagenbucher.ch

Holzbau AG Mörel.  www.holzbauag.swiss

Hotel Belalp.   www.hotel-belalp.ch

Lauber IWISA Naters.  www.lauber-iwisa.ch

Maesano AG Brig-Glis.   www.maesanobau.ch

Marmorwerke AG Gamsen.   www.marmorwerkeag.ch

Mathieu Bau GmbH Agarn.   www.mathieubau.ch

Plasco AG Abdichtungssysteme Steg.   www.plasco.ch

Raiffeisenbank Naters.   www.raiffeisen.ch/belalp-simplon

Restaurant Chalet Sepp Belalp.   www.chaletsepp.ch

Restaurant Kristall Belalp.   www.belrudo.ch

Restaurant Pizzeria Post Naters

Restaurant Romantica Glis.   www.restaurant-romantica.ch

Restaurant Sparrhorn AG Belalp.  www.sparrhorn.ch

Ricos Iglu Belalp.   www.riglu.ch

RitzPlan Grengiols.   www.ritzplan.ch

Ruppen Haustechnik Naters

Sanitech AG Brig.  www.sanitech.ch

Schmid Severin Söhne AG.

Schmidt Storen Naters.   www.schmidtstoren.ch

Schnydrig Roland Haustechnik AG Mund.   www.schnydrig-haustechnik.ch

Schriber & Schmid Glis.   www.schriber-schmid.ch

Simplon Druck AG Brig.   www.simplondruck.ch

SM Pro Wärme GmbH.

Swisscom.   www.swisscom.ch

Volken Gartenbau AG Grengiols.  www.volken-gartenbau.ch

Zen-Ruffinen AG Naters.  www.zrbau.ch

Zurwerra Yves Naters.